FA Cup Final 2013 : FC Arsenal are Champions!

FA Cup Final 2013 : FC Arsenal are Champions!

Arsene Wenger, Aaron Ramsey, Laurent Koscielny, Wojciech Szczsny, and Lukas Podolski were among those celebrating the Gunners FA Cup victory as fans turned out in droves to share in Arsenal’s joyful parade.


Arsenal (4-2-3-1): Fabianski; Sagna, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Gibbs; Arteta, Ramsey; Cazorla, Ozil, Podolski; Giroud.
Subs: Szczesny, Vermaelen, Monreal, Flamini, Rosicky, Wilshere, Sanogo

Hull (5-4-1): McGregor; Elmohamady, Davies, Bruce, Chester, Rosenior; Livermore, Huddlestone, Meyler, Quinn; Fryatt.
Subs: Harper, McShane, Figueroa, Koren, Boyd, Sagbo, Aluko.

Plan ahead to buy tickets ahead of time for the exciting FA Cup. Check back for tickets!

FA Cup Final Tickets are available for the FA Cup Final

Buy FA Cup Tickets and FA Cup Hospitality

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>